top of page

Our Blog:

Search
  • Writer's pictureBC SIBC

Weseloh Tree Service (Polson, MT)



My experience working on this project was like no other an it was an extreme privilege working with my team and client. For this project we designed a website for the client using Wix. I had no previous experience using Wix before this project but I have found that it is an extremely effect tool in my arsenal with new projects. -Charlie Louree


My experience traveling to Montana for the Weseloh Tree Service was, to put it into one word, incredible. We were able to visit the owner of Weseloh Tree Service and have dinner with him. He lived in a beautiful area of Montana, right in the middle of a pasture surrounded by mountains. Speaking of mountains, I was stunned by the marvelous landscapes Montana had to offer. We also visited Glacier National Park which was definitely a highlight. Overall, I really enjoyed the opportunity to visit a part of the country I had never visited before. What really made the trip special was the reason I was there, SIBC. I felt so blessed to be part of a group which gives such great opportunities to help out businesses and then support traveling to meet those businesses. I cannot wait to do it again! -Chris Falco

Comments


bottom of page